Clinical Research Unit (CRU) Key Personnel List

Please include the following personnel on your IRB application based on the unit/services these people will provide.

This list will be updated the first of each month.

 


INPATIENT UNIT

If your research will be conducted on the 5N Research Inpatient Unit, please list the following personnel (includes both CCTS and 5N hospital staff).

Last name

First name

Role in CCTS

Link Blue

Email

CCTS Nurses        
Rice Linda Director of Operations, RN lsrice0 lsrice0@uky.edu
Holbrook Kathy RN kmholb2 kmholb2@email.uky.edu
Chamblin Lisa RN lmcham2 lmcham2@uky.edu
Tillery Melanie RN mmtill2 mmtill2@uky.edu
Stiehler Julie RN jest234 julie.stiehler@uky.edu
5N Hospital Staff        
Robin Bradley   5N RN rsbrad2 rsbrad2@email.uky.edu
Carla Farrell   5N RN cjsile2 carla.siler@uky.edu
Susan Cobb   5N RN sbcobb2 susan.cobb@uky.edu
Joe Dugan   5N RN jlduga2 joseph.dugan@uky.edu
Andrea Gifford   5N RN asgiff2 andrea.gifford@uky.edu
Shannon Mann   5N RN smmann4 smmann4@email.uky.edu
Vicki Brown   5N RN vbrown vbrown@uky.edu
Sarah Gayhart   5N RN sdga224 sarah.gayhart@uky.edu
Cherish Young   5N Pt Care Tech cyo228 cyo228@uky.edu
Anna Hamm   5N Pt Care Tech amha228 anna.hamm@uky.edu
Kayleigh Jackson   5N Pt Care Tech kbja223 kayleigh.jackson@uky.edu

OUTPATIENT UNIT 
If your research will be conducted in the outpatient unit on the 3rd floor and the CCTS staff are assisting you please list the following personnel.

Last Name

First Name

Role in CCTS

Link Blue

Email

CCTS Nurses        
Rice Linda Director of Operations, RN lsrice0 lsrice0@uky.edu
Holbrook Kathy RN kmholb2 kmholb2@email.uky.edu
Chamblin Lisa RN lmcham2 lmcham2@uky.edu
Tillery Melanie RN mmtill2 mmtill2@uky.edu
Stiehler Julie RN jest234 julie.stiehler@uky.edu

CLINICAL RESEARCH COORDINATORS

If you are planning to use the services of the CCTS Research Coordinators to coordinate your study please include the following personnel.

Last Name

First Name

Role in CCTS

Link Blue

Email

CCTS Coordinators        
Ross Dorothy Research Coordinator dross3 dross3@email.uky.edu
AbouAhmed Amira Research Coordinator aab259 aab259@uky.edu
Broome Bibi Research Coordinator bbbr225 bbbr225@uky.edu
Telfair-Hull Alexandra Research Coordinator alhull2 alexandra.hull@uky.edu
Vincent Sylvia Research Coordinator smvi222 sylvia.vincent@uky.edu