TL1 Professional Student Predoctoral Award Recipients - Current
  • Austin Smith, B.S., M.D. Candidate

    Project:  Evaluation of inflammatory changes and cerebral vasospasm in patients with aneurysmal subarachnoid hemorrhage with different haptoglobin phenotypes

    Mentor:  Kevin Hatton, M.D.

  • James Warwick, B.S., M.D., M.S. Candidate

    Project:  Evaluating the impact of Kentucky's statewide trauma system

    Mentor:  Andrew Bernard, M.D., M.S.