Leadership

Executive Leadership

Biomedical Informatics

Biospecimens

Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design

  • Richard Kryscio, PhD

    • Director, Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)
    • kryscio@email.uky.edu
    • (859) 257-4065
  • Heather Bush, PhD

    • Co-Director, Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)
    • heather.bush@uky.edu
    • (859) 218-2080

Clinical Research Unit

Communications

Community Engagement & Research

Drug Discovery & Development

  • Linda Dwoskin, PhD

    • Director, Drug Discovery & Development
    • ldwoskin@uky.edu
    • (859) 257-4743
  • Jon Thorson, PhD

    • Director, Drug Discovery & Development
    • jsthorson@uky.edu
    • (859) 218-0140

Participant Recruitment Services

  • Ashley G. Hall, MS

    • Project Manager, Community Engagement & Research
    • agtayl3@uky.edu
    • (859) 323-7375
  • Roxane Poskin

    • Manager, Participant Recruitment Services
    • Roxane.Poskin@uky.edu
    • (859) 257-7856

Pilot Studies Program

Regulatory Knowledge and Support

Tracking & Evaluation

Training, Education & Mentoring

  • Thomas H. Kelly, PhD

    • CCTS Executive Committee; Director, Faculty Development
    • thkelly@uky.edu
    • (859) 323-5206
  • Susan S. Smyth, MD, PhD

    • CCTS Senior Associate Director; Director, Graduate and Postgraduate Student Development
    • susan.smyth@uky.edu
    • (859) 323-2274
  • Victoria King, PhD

    • CCTS Executive Committee; Director, Workforce Development Office
    • vlking00@uky.edu
    • (859) 218-6167

Translational Assessment & Analytics